skip to main content
Welcome to the Joanna-Woodson Elementary PTO!
We are committed to making sure that our STARS get the best education possible, and by working together this can be achieved.
The 2018-2019 Executive Committee is made up of:
Audrey Sanford, President
Betze Ballew, Vice-President
Heidi Long, Secretary
Crystal Teal, Treasurer
Teresa Corley, Co-Treasurer
Eddie Marshall, Principal
Karen Young, Teacher Representative
Ginny Crowder, Teacher Representative
Teri Coffman, Teacher Representative